AASA Board and Staff, 2017

Scott Warner, Chairperson
BASF Corporation
26 Davis Drive, P.O. Box 13528
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Work: 919.547.2547
Fax: 800.390.4270
scott.warner@BASF.com
 
Lindsey Barnes , Vice Chair
HSE Bulk Specialist
Syngenta Crop Protection, Inc.
410 Swing Road, PO Box 18300
Greensboro, NC 27419-8300
Work: 336.632.2701
Cell: 336.259.4133
lindsey.barnes@syngenta.com
 
Alexandra Welsko, Treasurer
Monsanto Company
Environmental Regulatory Mgr.
800 N. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63167
Work: 314.694.7435
alexandra.j.welsko@monsanto.com
 
 
Ed Brister
Dir., Reg. Compliance & Engineering
Helena Chemical Company
225 Schilling Blvd.
Collierville, TN 38017
Work: 901.537.8600
Fax: 907.821.9122
bristere@helenachemical.com
 
Liz Brajevich Freisen
Supply Chain Compliance
Dow/Dupont
9330 Zionsville Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Work: 317.337.7998
EBrajevich@dow.com
 
Gavin Giere
Central Geography EHSS Lead
Wilbur Ellis
PO Box 920733
Houston, TX 77292
Work: 713.416.6693
GGiere@wilburellis.com
 
Richard Gupton
Sr. VP, Public Policy Counsel
Agricultural Retailers Association
1156 15th St. NW, Suite 500
Washington, DC 20005
Work: 202.457.0825
Fax: 202.457.0864
richard@aradc.org
 
Rick Yabroff
Corporate EHS Engineer
Winfield Solutions, LLC
5132 Star Dust Lane
Fort Collins, CO 80528
Work: 612.791.9513
RDYabroff@landolakes.com
 
John Pallen
EH&S Manager
J.R. Simplot Company
205E River Park Circle, Suite 210
Fresno, CA 93720
Work: 559.631.2259
Cell: 208.867.2627
john.pallen@simplot.com
 
David E. Scott
Pesticide Administrator
Office of Indiana State Chemist
175 S. University St.
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2063
Work: 765.494.1593
scottde@purdue.edu
 
David Stengl
Bayer CropScience
Bulk Dist./Tech. Support Mgr.
2 TW Alexander Drive, P.O. Box 12014
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Work: 919.549.2134
Fax: 919.549.2905
david.stengl@bayer.com
 
Jean Payne - AASA Administration
President
Illinois Fertilizer & Chemical Association
14171 Carole Drive
Bloomington, IL 61705
Work: 309.827.2774
Fax: 309.827.2779
jeanp@ifca.com
 
Don Paulson, Program Mgr
EH&S Consulting
397 Edinburgh Drive
Burlington, NC 27215
Cell: 336.213.0041
dpaulson1@bellsouth.net